Singer Maclucky Unveils Tracklist Of Hope EP

RnB Contemporary singer maclucky have unveiled the tracklist of his debut EP " Hope" The EP which is schedule for release on 20 November has the likes of Attah Ivo, bowl and OMA on featured songs

However the former CIFA artise will be hitting the world with his new melodious single

Check out the tracklist below:

Thanks For You Reading The Post We are very happy for you to come to our site. Our Website Domain name
Newer Posts Newer Posts Older Posts Older Posts

More posts


Post a Comment